My First Blog - What would I be Blogging ๐Ÿค” ?

My First Blog - What would I be Blogging ๐Ÿค” ?

ยท

1 min read

Been thinking of creating a blog and start blogging my journey, and I FINALLY started with Hashnode.

So what should you be expecting in my blogs ? ๐Ÿคฉ

  • #Java - Started practicing Java not so long ago and I must say it does take time to actually being good at Java Fundamentals. Still practicing it and will get better at it.

  • Data Analytics - This topic is very exciting to me. So, I've just started learning about it and have taken a course on #codecademy. I have an interest in Data science as well, So probably would be writing about that journey too.

  • #100DaysOfCode - I have recently started #100DaysofCode, Maybe four days back and I have been coding at least 1 hour a day, May it be any problem or assignment. It just keeps me motivated and helps me be accountable to get better. I tweet my progress on this account.

-Lastly, I won't only be blogging about the above topics, They're just to start with, Will also be blogging my Experiences, other Learnings and things that I Love . ๐Ÿ™‚